foodie photos soon!

Hello everyone!

Phew! It’s been a busy week in chocolateland–Mother’s Day! I did manage to take just a few foodie photos, which I’ll post tomorrow. In the meantime, check out more photos of our lovely new banner at the Facebook page for the Bonbons—I’m madly in love with it, I must admit.

Also, isn’t this a sweet email?

Just to let you know, you inspired me to visit my friend upstate in Sullivan county to pick ramps.  I picked way more than one person could eat and spent the last week spreading ramps on everything I ate including my delivery from last week.  It was delicious.  I distinctly remember my mother telling me that she moved from Korea so that I didn’t have to pick wild vegetables in the forest.  It’s funny what is considered a luxury nowadays.

Leave a Reply

