nominated

Hello friends!

I find myself with the honor of being nominated for a coveted VegNews award.

If you’d vote for my little biz in the chocolate category, I’d be ultra grateful. Be sure to vote for my pals Cow Jones Industrials in the store category, Isa Moskowitz for favorite cookbook author, Friends of Animals for the bestest Nonprofit Animal Organization—and so much more, but I’m sure you have your preferences, too. (A little tip: you can vote more than once and don’t need to fill in the whole thing–though if you fill in more than 50% and trade your contact info you can win some pretty cool prizes…).

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

