2 thoughts on “texture

  1. Tangential Post!
    Your catering makes me a lot more excited about going to the library. I had long thought that the best type of pierogi was the beet-sauerkraut variety but after last Thursday I’m not so sure…
    More please!

    • Aww, Dan, you should have said hello! I’d love to meet ya! Also, did you try the stuffed grape leaves? I’ve been mad at myself all week because the leaves were from my garden and they were a little tough. Shoulda blanched them longer.

Leave a Reply

